Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Grubbs

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Grubbs

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paul Sease

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is a great agent. Listens and takes care of you"

Kurt Blackmon

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was very productive. Mr. Grubbs is very well educated on procedures in the insurance bussiness"

Elijah “Chunk” Reeves

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service is extremely good and fast. Selene and Carlene I have worked with both very helpful. The sales lady there also went through all of the coverages with me. Helping me figure out what liability I needed on my car as well as showing me the different life insurance plans they have."

Teresa Godard

August 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"Personable, friendly, and helpful Insurance Agency. During the height of the COvID outbreak, they gave a customers discount."

Mikey Bunton

May 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"If you deal with Ryan personally you get great deals and service"

nick pelletier

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is awesome! Responds fast and gives you the best service."

Vince Lail

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful! The service team is so helpful!"

Cody Tucker

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elijah is very knowledgeable about insurance and made sure I wasn’t overpaying for my insurance!! Best company I’ve ever been to."

Taft Jimmerson

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great interaction with gentleman I spoke to, he showed true interest in my concerns and was helpful in all aspects."

Jake Taylor

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The young man on the phone named Elijah was sweet and very helpful!"

Jacob Taylor

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, and quick interaction!"

Jake and Ella Taylor

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I hate calling large businesses because no one seems to care about you, but this team made us feel valued!"

Jacob

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke to a guy named Elijah. He was very polite and made the whole interaction smooth and easy."

Eric West

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best life Insurance policies in South Carolina! Would highly recommend them, Ryan and his team are extremely helpful with finding the right policies for whatever suits you!"

Paige Sweeney

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elijah Reeves is super friendly and easy to talk to. He makes sure to consider what is best for me!"

Kevin roundtree

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been my insurance company for a while excellent communication and service"

Steve Slice

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance with Ryan Grubb's for more years than I can count. They've also been very friendly, helpful, and quick to serve. I recently worked with Kayleen Mobley in their office to review and update my insurance coverage. She was extremely friendly, responsive, and efficient. I highly recommend this agency."

Cynthia Jones

July 11, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very knowledge staff."

Jean Garrell

December 30, 2019

1  out of  5
"Poor parking and and the rates are too high."

Vanessa Attie

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Called and added a vehicle & person to my policy today. Spoke with Kayleen/Kaileen (not exactly sure how she spells it) but she was WONDERFUL! So helpful, sweet and patient. She’s great and definitely an asset. Thanks again for your help today, ma’am!! :)"

Keith Woodward

October 5, 2019

4  out of  5
"My go to insurance place for all my insurance types. Long time there !!!"

Jonathan Coutlangus

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service by Jared Williams and Ryan. Very thorough with everything. Save money switching from Geico."

Deborah Whatley

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Many thanks to Jared for showing us how to save money with various policies. His customer services skills are top notcn, and he even took time to come out to our home and show us how to install our Drive Safe and save devices."

J B WHATLEY

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jared is reviewing my policies now, hopefully he can save me some MONEY!!!"

William Lindler

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and extremely professional. Would recommend."